Feel Free to Spread the word (Part II)

Here’s my second designed flier. Enjoy!!

This entry was posted in iCARE Campaign for Homeless and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feel Free to Spread the word (Part II)

  1. beth says:

    I printed this flyer 3days ago, and tried to solicit money when I was shopping at Alberson’s
    & luckily I got $1.00 from a lady…. It just felt so good, when the lady donated $1.00 towards this campaign. She didnt even had a second thought of donating $1.00 towards this cause. I approached 3 people, and unfortunately—they said “No”. I will try again next time i will do my shopping…..First $1.00 towards this campaign, money will be coming…….
    The abundance “angels” will be on this campaign…. Thank you to this lady, who donate her $1.00 bill & God Bless her & her family….

    • beth says:

      I will not approach people on the grocery store anymore. When I approached them, i’m really nice and respectful and didnt force them to give anything. Thank You –Sandy for your suggestions.

  2. Sandy says:

    Your art-work/flyer is nicely done. I’m not surprised to see above comment about people being willing and not. I’d be curious to know if the store will ask Beth to stop harassing the clients. The pan handling is really frowned on around here. People in CA though, I think are a bit more relaxed then around here.

    • Beth says:

      The economy is really bad all over the country, it’s really hard to collect money now a
      days….Praying and hoping that donations will pour in. Thank you for input, Sandy..

Leave a Reply

