iCARE2Donate Bottle :)

Using the fliers posted previously, I created an iCARE2Donate Bottle for people to donate their quarters or loose change to my campaign.

Let me know what you think!!

If you’re interested in donating, please check out my ‘Donate Here’ page located at the top menu!! šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in iCARE Campaign for Homeless and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to iCARE2Donate Bottle :)

  1. Sandy says:

    Where have you left your bottles? Did you have to get permits to do so? Where all did you post your flyers? I tried once to the library’s to put flyers on the bulletin board; but didn’t have any luck, which is why I ask.

Leave a Reply

