A Fully Assembled Kit!

After having purchased several items, I have assembled my first iCARE Kit. To reduce costs, I am replacing the tote bag with a ziplock bag and am no longer including chapstick or socks. The kit below includes a comb, facial towel, toothbrush & toothpaste, soap, shampoo, and lotion.

This entry was posted in iCARE Campaign for Homeless and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Fully Assembled Kit!

  1. Amazing things here. I’m very happy to peer your article. Thanks a lot and I’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Leave a Reply

